What is removed
Your website and app account, saved addresses, sessions, account notification registration and reviews. These cannot be restored after deletion.
العربيةReview what happens before permanently deleting your Wasalat account.
Your website and app account, saved addresses, sessions, account notification registration and reviews. These cannot be restored after deletion.
The store retains order and payment records for 4 years after account deletion, then removes their personal data. Deletion does not cancel an order or issue a refund.
Sign in to your store account to continue. You do not need to install the app.